Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Scott Robertson was amazing and took care of all of my needs. I normally bring my truck to another Chevy dealership, because of the distance to my house, but had a horrible experience there which brought me to Southern. I will be doing business at this location including upgrading to a new a Tahoe

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Trent/Jose &Justin C Really helped my get in my baby with alotta protection thanx

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Want to send a very special THANK YOU to Taryn and her team for working with me to get service for my Tahoe. We took our truck to another Chevy shop and they would not honor my extended warranty. Not only did Southern Chevy honor the warranty, they went above and beyond to keep me informed of the process along the way. We are truly pleased with the service we received. Very pleasant, professional and courteous. You guys are the best and you've definitely gained a new customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Had a great experience today working with Marty Bryant and Justin Carr. I definitely recommend Southern Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Scott followed up very nicely in getting sensor special order parts. He also recommended diagnosed oil leak to avoid leaking. He followed up on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Serviced for an oil change. Done a lil after an hour 😍

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Friendly people who take the time to work with you. Mr Charles is absolutely amazing and kudos to Mr Zach for making me laugh during this process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service was good, the service rep was nice & courteous & advised me of the service that had to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Sales man Keith went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for and make sure I could walk away with it that day. Zach, is excellent at his job!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great experience! Zach is very knowledgeable and funny and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service technician met with me immediately upon my arrival. We went through what was required for my service and when I needed to pick up my vehicle. All went well and I am very pleased with my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The salesman was very nice and helpful and he was a very good guy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Calvin was very responsive. The entire process went very smoothly. I will definitely use southern services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Nancy was amazing. Even though my State Inspection was rejected, she was able to get me back in after the issue was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I enjoyed the process of working with Danny and Joe to purchase the new car. Todd and Mike Durant have always been good to me when it comes to service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Douglas Reymundo is a very nice salesman and understanding gentleman and so were Jose and Zach! Thank you guys for getting us the best service and the best deal!!! 1,000% RECOMMEND!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Easy, courteous, cheaper than anticipated! A+++ Way better under new ownership. Very happy to see the change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Zach Byrd made this a SUPER EASY experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Best dealership ever. Service was so fast and the deal was incredible on my new Tahoe. Justin Carr and James Regan are the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I always have an A1 experience. My service advisor makes sure that I’m completely taken care of. Whether it’s upcoming recommendations or current issues. I feel confident bringing my corvette in to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

It was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Such a great time with David Compton and Zach Byrd today! Wow what great customer service 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I got helped right away trying to buy a truck Kaylah was awesome the whole time helping me and Justin carr helped me understand and explain everything about the financial aspect of it and it was an amazing experience

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Danny, Jose, and Justin made my experience seamless and easy! Thanks Wes for referring me in!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thank you Douglas Reymundo and Justin Carr for your kindness and very clear information about the purchase 😊 (Original) Excelente atención gracias Douglas Reymundo y Justin Carr por su amabilidad y la información muy clara por la compra 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Zach did a very good working with me especially within my price range 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Zach , Trenton, and Jose took very good care of me with the trade in

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

It’s was absolutely amazing!!!!!! Never thought it would happen!!! Thanks to Keith & Justin for making it such an easy process and getting me in my new car!!!!!!! 💚💚💚

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Good experience!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Tyler Allen and Justin Carr helped me out on my new 2023 Chevy Traverse! Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Zach was personable, fair and honest

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Mr. Harvell was a pleasure to work with. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Made my short stay enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

The dealer service department, Scott scheduled my appointment and sent reminders up to the day of the service. The work was completed in a timely manner and the car is performing better than before, they addressed my concerns and answered all my questions and made recommendations for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

This is our 3rd vehicle we've purchased in the last 4 years! Danny and Keith are the best... We will continue to only good to Southern chevy for all our vehicle needs in the future. And I only take our vehicle's services. Easy online setup, drop off and pickup. Who else would you trust? One if those crazy quick in and out guys? Heck no. Southern Chevy or nobody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Convenient to my house, easy to set up repairs and maintenance in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

The service was great and everyone was very courteous. Appreciate everyone you made my service great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Exceptional customer service at all times. I’ve always have good experiences when I bring my car in no matter the service being provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Zack and Justin were awesome in the way they handled the car buying process. Would recommend Southern Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Salesman Marty was very informative and helpful and willing to share information on any car I inquired about. Justin was very helpful on getting me a great warrenty package and in the payment that was affordable. A really great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Alex Goicochea amazing and so is Justin Carr. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. They were kind, did not try to over sell me, and stayed in my budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The service department is able to make appointments in a timely manner that fit my schedule. Stephen has gained my confidence as he seems to have my best interest as his focus. I trust his recommendations. Service has been thourough and prompt, so waiting for the vehicle is no problem. Please keep up the high standards and this customer of 22 years will remain a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Excellent customer service! Created a relaxing environment while discussing finances and had snacks and drinks for the whole family. Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Would definitely buy another car here! Huge shoutout to Danny and Zach for helping me out. About a yearlong process was worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Alex Goicochea and Justine Carr get 5 Stars.. They are both great at their jobs I would recommend them both to anyone who's buying a vehicle. If I could give them more stars I would. . They are both top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

My go to dealership, always helpful and friendly service. Also appreciate the extended hours and appointment availability

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

They got my car in a quick time once the part finally came in

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great service. Wait time was exceptional (I was in and out). Service intake team was phenomenal- very helpful, friendly and caring. Thanks. See you in 2 months for state inspection 🙏🙏🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Top tier customer service with tremendous technical expertise. Truly a professionally ran organization. Thank you for what you do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Just purchased a 2023 Yukon Denali. Marty Bryant was phenomenal. He was extremely helpful and very courteous. I really like the customer etiquette he has making you feel assured you’re in the right place to buy and that is exactly what I did. Go to Southern Chevrolet and ask for Marty Bryant, he will definitely find what you’re looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Zach & Keith here at southern Chevrolet were go to guys when it came to finding & financing my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Zach Byrd was very helpful and informative funny and easy to talk to and explained everything so I knew exactly what I was getting

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service quote arrived quickly, prices were appropriate, and it starts like it’s new, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service!, Will recommend to everyone. They take care of you in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good experience when I stayed for the hours waiting on the car. Good waiting area for my computer while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Steve did a great job at getting me in and out quickly! He said 1 hour and nailed it! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Keith got me an amazing deal, and Zach handled the paper work like a master. Absolutely great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Zach Byrd finance director was very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The best experience when buying my car, at Southern Chevrolet I got my Honda with the help of the sales man Douglas Reymundo and with the help of the financial director Zach Byrd I was able to have the monthly payments at a very considerable price, I definitely recommend this place 100% and especially the kindness of the manager José and his staff, both for me and my two-year-old daughter.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Great working with Zach Bird and Alex Goicochea!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

best car buying experience ever. Justin Carr and David Compton really made the whole process smooth and fast. Thank you very much and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Everyone was friendly and extremely professional. Told me everything that happened with my vehicle, kept me in the loop. Just all around very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was a very nice experience, they treated me. Very good. Douglas was my salesperson and I was very happy with his attention. An excellent person And now I am very happy with the event of my dreams 😉 (Original) Fue una experiencia muy bonita me atendieron. Muy bien. Douglas fue mi vendedor y me sentí muy contenta con su atención. Una excelente persona Y ahora estoy muy feliz con el aunto de mis sueños 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great place satisfied with my vehicle purchase. And service center. My service rep. Steven /stev is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great and friendly customer service as always. Wait time was minimum as well. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I’m very pleased with the time I took my car in for service and getting it back the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had the best experience buying an Chevy Malibu here today. Danny sales rep and Justin in finance did an amazing job making this one of my best experiences buying a car. I definitely recommend coming here and buying a car. They great people to work with. I’ll definitely buy another vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

David Compton and Justin Carr were amazing from start to finish. I had a headache of an experience with Carmax. They worked with me to get the vehicle that I wanted for a great price as well as insured that I had a ride from Carmax to complete my return with them. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone that mentions they are in the market to buy a vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

GREAT customer service! Highly recommend. Keith was our sales associate and was great! Zach Byrd in finance was very polite and attentive. Thank you both Zach and Keith for the sale!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Southern Chevrolet with Marty and Zach. They were so quick with everything, super nice and efficient!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great job by Jose and Keith Sacco getting us a great deal on our Trax! We had an excellent experience from sales to financing and we will definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Did what they said they would do. Good, First visit to this particular dealership so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Pleasant expirence throughout the entire process. Will be back for future service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

A fantastic team of friendly and professional people. Probably the cleanest service department I have ever been in. They communicate well with one another and seem very organized. Stephen Harvell always goes above and beyond to meet our needs. He is always upfront with quotes and communication. We have a prepaid service plan and he made sure we had the information we needed to take full advantage of our benefits. Fantastic Service Department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

This is my 1st experience under the new management. It was seamless, like it was the same experience as previous visits. I have always been happy with the service here and my truck is happy too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

The dealer and everything associated with Southern Chevrolet is fantastic. The staff is wonderful and recommend the dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very pleased with the service and communication I recieved. Have always had a satisfying experience.Thank you again to every one in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Love this experience with Southern Chevrolet. They have made my first time buying a new car an amazing one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Outstanding Service!!! Top notch quality service. My Suburban runs like a Champ!!! Thank you very much, Nancy and the whole Southern Chevrolet Service Team!!! I truly appreciate the service provided, I drive with confidence, knowing my Suburban is well maintained…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This dealership has been good to me, I have had no issues, on taking care of the little with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very thorough and very friendly. No pressure to do extra unnecessary work Refreshing, big change from previous dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

All of the people I encountered were friendly and professional. Fast and courteous service. The waiting rooms was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Jose went out of his way to make the sale. Keith was very informative and helpful, and Zach helped me throught the finance and warranty info

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Zach Byrd is the best finance manager I have EVER experienced and I have lived all over country. He will bend over backwards to make your car purchase the most outstanding in every way possible. He leaves no stone unturned. I will definitely return to him when I need my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I just want to give a special shout out to the finance manager Zach Byrd. Absolute top notch customer service! Always goes the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I think Southern Chevrolet is very organized and conscientious. When I arrived, I was greeted at my car door by name which surprised me. I had three items I wanted addressed, which the mechanics promptly took care of while I waited in the comfortable waiting room. Stephen Harvell explained the process to me, and when asked about an additional service that would require attention, he assured me it could wait until my next visit without endangering the operation of my vehicle. I appreciate that honesty because I try to budget my car maintenance expenses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great job good team took care of my car and changed my oil thank you guys for being here for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Service was excellent as always and waiting time was minimal. Veterans discount is a big plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My experience was awesome Tyler Allen ,Justin Carr, and Steve Santomieri they really made this a non stressful experience and I would highly recommend Southern.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Great people and great service from the whole sales team and Zack Byrd was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Mr. Carvell kept me informed of sirvice progress. Texted often an made me feel the way a customer should should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great experience. I would recommend southern to anyone. My service personnel provide outstanding service. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Good service and quick friendly staff and clean deal ship and good coffee in break room

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review